2009 IR Awards
  The Concept
  List of Awards
  Evaluation Process
  Nominating Committee
  Event Program
  Media Partners
  Photo Gallery
  IR HandBook
 Previous Awards
  2008 IR Awards
  2007 IR Awards
  2003 IR Awards



The Awards are based on nominations and voting carried out by a Committee of 40 market participants from different segments, which include members from the 8 largest securities firms in Greece, the 8 largest mutual fund management companies in Greece, 10 financial journalists, 8 foreign institutional investors and analysts, and 6 personalities specializing in the Corporate Social Responsibility.

The collection and evaluation of the Nominating Committee is guaranteed by the international well known audit firm DELOITTE in conjunction with the Law Office Tsibanoulis & Partners in order to ensure the transparency of the procedure.

FTSE, the Athens Exchange, the Association of Greek Institutional Investors, the Union of Listed Companies, the Hellenic Bank Association, the Association of Athens Stock Exchange Members, the Hellenic Association of Certified Stockmarket Analysts, the Invest in Greece Agency, the Internet Investors Association (SED), SEDYKA the Hellenic Bankers Association - UK and Capital Link are not part of the Committee and they have no involvement with the nominations and voting.

The Awards reflect the nominations and voting by the Committee Members, as described.


Media Partners






Collection, Assesment & Certification of Results By:


Handbook Sponsors